top of page
  • allyalbon

My Little Pony Stranger Things Applejack






Do you like My Little Pony? Who is your favourite?


I have a huge love of My Little Pony toys (especially from the 80's) and I am a gentle collector - aka, I have about 40 of them and pick up maybe 2 or 3 a year as I fancy. It isn't just childhood nostalgia, but also a real love of the quality of their design overall - from 80's to modern day versions.


It's mostly their gorgeous colours! So it makes absolute sense that I want to draw them *all the time* and they tend to be my go-to when practicing new mediums 😍

.

.

.

.

.

#pastel#pastelpencils#carbothello#80stoys#80snostalgia#Mylittlepony#Bronies#retropony#brony#G1pony#g1MLP#MLP#childofthe80s#eightieschild#toycollector#Pastelmat#strangerthings#applejack#ponycollector#mylittleponyart

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ALLYALBONART

  • alt.text.label.Instagram
  • alt.text.label.Facebook

Š2022 by AllyAlbonArt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page