top of page
  • allyalbon

Sulphur crested cockatoo - watercolour part.






I wasn't going to post this originally, as it is more watercolour than colour pencil at this stage - however, I really liked the leaf shadow that appeared as I was working on it! ...and because I am so busy at my day job, and the pieces I am working on are all private commissions not shareable yet.... I thought I would show something at least, to prove I am still here :)


Absolutely falling in love with watercolour as well...




.

.

.

.

.

#watercolour#watercolours#watercolourpainting#watercolourwildlife#drawing#lovebirds#birb#watercolorbird#watercolourbirds#cockatoo#parrot#parrotart#parrotpainting#sulphurcrestedcockatoo#sulphurcrested#australianwildlife#australianbird#newguineabird#cacatua

Recent Posts

See All

ALLYALBONART

  • alt.text.label.Instagram
  • alt.text.label.Facebook

©2022 by AllyAlbonArt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page